A gluten-free diet involves excluding foods that contain the protein gluten, which is found in wheat, barley, rye, and spelt. This diet can include foods like fruits, vegetables, meats ...
The most obvious gluten-containing foods are breakfast cereals, bread, pasta, flour, pastry and pizza. But many more unlikely foods, such as ice cream, soup and yoghurt may also contain wheat or ...
But some can get serious side effects. Check with your doctor if you think you have symptoms when you eat gluten. Taking semolina and other products with gluten out of your diet may help.
Egypt’s overhaul of the way it buys wheat is making it much harder to follow a key chunk of global grain trade. As one of the biggest wheat importers, Egypt’s state-issued tenders and direct ...